​CONTACT  US

Church Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday  8:30am - 12:30pm

FUMC MARBLE FALLS

1101 Bluebonnet Drive

Marble Falls, Texas 78654
830-693-4341 Phone

830-693-2922 Fax

 

 

Senior Pastor - Ellen Ely

revellen@fumcmarblefalls.com

Associate Pastor - Clay Walden

clay@fumcmarblefalls.com

Pastor of Visitation - Tommie Tucker

pastortommie@tommietucker.com

Music Director - Joni Bedard

jonibed@fumcmarblefalls.com

Education - Janiece Collier

janiecec@fumcmarblefalls.com

Administration - Pat Crawford

pat@fumcmarblefalls.com

Administration Assistant - Debra Jette

debra.jette@fumcmarblefalls.com

Children's Director- Stephanie Devault 

stephanie@fumcmarblefalls.com 

Youth Director- Allen Young

allen@fumcmarblefalls.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​From Hwy 1431- Turn onto Bluebonnet Drive next to HEB. FUMC is the building to the right of the first stop sign. 

From Hwy 281- Turn on Mission Hills Drive then Left on

Bluebonnet Drive

Prayer Request

Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful

Colossians 4:2 - NIV

 

This ministry serves to offer prayer and support to the members and attendees of Marble Falls FUMC. We are committed to the power of prayer and encourage you to give our team the opportunity to lift you up in prayer. If you have a prayer request, please fill out our request below. 

If you would like your request to be anonymous you may call in at 830.693.4341. Or if you would like to join the prayer team please send us a request via the form above or call the front desk.